UP Records

UP Records
מדינה
, Australia
טראקים
352
עוקבים
6642

UP Records is an Independent Australian Music Label. Sister label of SunDance Records, birthed in 2004 to be launched in 2006 by Francis Frey & Alexander Heilpern. In current times, directed by Angus Smith [Managing Director], Alexander Heilpern [C.E.O / Director] & Raz Kfir [Executive Director] who is based in Israel. The label ensures to bring you quality CD & Digital Releases in a range defying electronic production styles: Psy-Trance, Progressive Trance, Down-Beat, Dub-Step, Chill-Out, Glitch-Hop & Leftfield/IDM for global distribution. <| ACTS: Acid Moon [ITALY] [https://soundcloud.com/acid-moon] Upgrade: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/upgrade-music] RAZ: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/raz1] Pettra: [ISRAEL/UK] [https://soundcloud.com/petraofficialmusic] Mahamudra: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/mahamudrasoundcloud] Porat [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/ronporat] Revelation: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/revelationmusic] Tone Benders: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/cliffhangermusic] Wako-Delic: [ISRAEL/AUSTRIA] [https://soundcloud.com/wako-delic] Artcore: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/artcore-official] The Freak Show: [ISRAEL] [https://soundcloud.com/etayavraham] Knock Out: [MEXICO] [https://soundcloud.com/knockoutmx] Mechanic Noise: [BRAZIL] [https://soundcloud.com/mechanicnoise] Trellis/Lattus: [BOLIVIA] [https://soundcloud.com/up-records-australia/sets/trellis-digital-freedom] Positive Thought: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/positive-thought1] Tristan Boyle: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/tristanboyle] Quench: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/totalquench] Uncle Jack: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/uncle-jack-1] Black Samurai: [AUSTRALIA] Fahad Abdulaal, Melbourne. SwingTek: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/swingtek] Bornvibe: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/bornvibe] Jangus Khan: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/jangus-khan] Poseidon: [AUSTRALIA] [https://soundcloud.com/poseidonpsy] [DJs] Manya/Sprout: [NNSW, AUSTRALIA] Alex: [NSW, AUSTRALIA] Triex: [NSW, AUSTRALIA] Osciloptix: [VIC, AUSTRALIA] BiscuitBytes: [ACT, AUSTRALIA]

UP Records
Playing @ Tranceit.net